Mr Ram Mudholkar Chairman, CropLife India
President, DuPont South Asia & Business Director, DuPont Crop Protection E.I. DuPont India Pvt. Limited DuPont Agricultural Products 7th floor, Tower-C, DLF Cyber Greens Sector 25A, DLF City, Phase-III Gurgaon-122002 (Haryana) E-mail: ram.k.mudholkar@ind.dupont.com
Mr Sarjiwan Manhas Vice-Chairman, CropLife India
Head - Research and Development, South Asia Syngenta India Limited Unit No.405,Fourth Floor, D-2,Southern Park,District Centre, Saket, New Delhi-110017 E-mail: sarjiwan.manhas@syngenta.com
Mr Pramod Karlekar Vice-Chairman, CropLife India
President, FMC India Private Limited Embassy Star 8, Palace Road High Grounds, Bangalore – 560052 Ph: 022-67045410
Fax: 022-67045472
E-mail: pnk@cheminova.net
Mr Rajendra Velagala
Business Director – Crop Protection, South Asia BASF India Limited Plot No 12, TTC Area Thane Belapur Road, Turbhe Navi Mumbai - 400705 E-mail: rajendra.velagala@basf.com
Dr Rajan Sakhalkar
Head – Development & Regulatory Affairs Bayer CropScience Limited Bayer House, Central Avenue, Hiranandani Estate Thane (W) - 400 607 E-mail: rajshekhar.sakhalkar@bayer.com
Dr H V S Chauhan
Executive Vice-President Indofil Industries Ltd Kalpataru Square, 4th Floor Kondivita Road, Off Andheri Kurla Road Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059 E-mail: hvschauhan-icc@modi.com
Mr V Shankar
Managing Director & CEO Rallis India Limited 156/157 Nariman Bhavan, 15th Floor 227 Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400021 E-mail: veeramani.shankar@rallis.co.in
Dr Amitav Sanyal
General Manager – Regulatory Affairs Sumitomo Chemical India Pvt. Ltd. 8th Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower,Plot No.23, District Centre, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 12 E-mail: asanyal@sumichemindia.com
Mr Ashok Jhunjhunwala
General Manager - Finance & Company Secretary Isagro (Asia) Agrochemicals Pvt. Ltd. Unit No – 1, 2nd Floor, Brady Gladys Plaza, 1/447, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel - Mumbai 400013 Ph: 022-66955663 E-mail: akj@isagroasia.com
Mr Dhiraj Pant
Technology Development- Asia Monsanto Holdings Pvt Ltd. E-mail: dhiraj.pant@monsanto.com
Dr Ajit Kumar
SWAL Corporation Ltd Uniphos House,Madhu Park 11th Road, Khar (West) Mumbai 400 052 E-mail: kumara@uniphos.com
Dr Narahari Pullaiah
Director – Strategy & Portfolio ADAMA India Pvt Ltd Plot no. DS – 13, IKP Knowledge Park, Sy. No. 542/2, Genome Valley,Turkapally, Shameerpet, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad-500 078, AP, India E-mail: pullaiah.narahari@adama.com
Dr Suresh Ramachandran
Country Manager Dow AgroSciences India Pvt Ltd 1st Floor, Block B, 02 Godrej Business District Pirojshanagar, L.B.S.Marg, Vikhroli West, Mumbai – 400079 E-mail: sramachandran@dow.com