Board Of Directors

Learn about our Board of Directors

Mr Rajendra Velagala

Mr. Rajendra Velagala

Chairman, CropLife India

Business Director – Crop Protection

South Asia

BASF India Limited

Plot No 12, TTC Area

Thane Belapur Road, Turbhe

Navi Mumbai – 400705

E-mail: rajendra.velagala@basf.com

Dr. K C Ravi

Dr. K C Ravi

Vice-Chairman, CropLife India

Chief Sustainability Officer

Syngenta India Limited

Unit No.405, Fourth Floor

D-2 Southern Park, District Centre

Saket, New Delhi-110017

E-mail: Ravi.Kc@syngenta.com

Mr. S. Lal

Mr. Sanjiv Lal

Bayer CropScience Limited

Bayer House, Central Avenue,

Hiranandani Estate

Thane (W) – 400 607

E-mail: srinath.bala@bayer.com

Dr Narahari Pullaiah

Dr. Narahari Pullaiah

Director – Strategy & Portfolio

ADAMA India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot no. DS – 13, IKP Knowledge Park,

Sy. No. 542/2, Genome Valley,Turkapally,

Shameerpet, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad-500 078,

AP, India

E-mail: pullaiah.narahari@adama.com

Mr. Pramod Thota

President

FMC India Pvt. Ltd.

FMC Corporation

TCG Financial Centre, 2nd floor, Plot No C-53

Block-G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai-400051

E-mail: pramod.thota@fmc.com

Mr Anil Kakkar

Vice President – Sales & Marketing

Sumitomo Chemical India Pvt. Ltd.

Building No 1, Ground Floor

Shant-Manor Co-Op. Housing Society Ltd

Chakravarti Ashok ‘X’ Road, Kandivli (E)

Mumbai – 400101

E-mail: anil.kakkar@sumichem.co.in

Mr Dhiraj Pant

Mr. Dhiraj Pant

Bayer CropScience

CoWrks India Pvt
1st Floor, Tower A, PS 14& 15
Worldmark 1, Indira Gandhi International Airport
Aerocity Hospitality District,New Delhi – 110037
E-mail: dhiraj.pant@bayer.com

Dr. Ajai Kumar

Head of Government & Industry Affairs, South Asia

Corteva Agriscience

17th Floor, Tower C

DLF Cyber Greens, Sector 25A;

Phase III, Gurgaon -122002

Haryana, India

E-mail: ajai.kumar@corteva.com

Dr Ajit Kumar

Dr. Ajit Kumar

Vice President – Technical & Development

SWAL Corporation Ltd.

Uniphos House, Madhu Park

11th Road, Khar (West)

Mumbai 400 052

E-mail: kumara@uniphos.com

Mr Mayank Singhal

Mr. Mayank Singhal

Managing Director & CEO

PI Industries Ltd.

Two Horizon Center, 2B-1601

16th Floor, Golf Course Road

DLF Phases-V, Sector-43

Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana

E-mail: mayank.singhal@piind.com

Mr. N C Rane

Mr. N C Rane

COO – GLOBAL II

Indofil Industries Ltd.

Kalpataru Square, 4th Floor

Kondivita Road, Off Andheri Kurla Road

Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059

E-mail: ncrane-icc@modi.com