Board Of Directors

Learn about our board of directors

Mr Sarjiwan Manhas

Chairman, CropLife India

Head – Research and Development, South Asia

Syngenta India Limited

Unit No. 405, Fourth Floor,

D-2, Southern Park, District Centre,

Saket, New Delhi-110017

E-mail: sarjiwan.manhas@syngenta.com

Dr Suresh Ramachandran

Vice-Chairman, CropLife India

Country Manager

Dow AgroSciences India Pvt Ltd

1st Floor, Block B,

02 Godrej Business District

Pirojshanagar, L.B.S.Marg,

Vikhroli West, Mumbai – 400079

E-mail: sramachandran@dow.com

Dr Narahari Pullaiah

Dr Narahari Pullaiah

Vice-Chairman, CropLife India

Director – Strategy & Portfolio

ADAMA India Pvt Ltd

Plot no. DS – 13, IKP Knowledge Park,

Sy. No. 542/2, Genome Valley,Turkapally,

Shameerpet, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad-500 078,

AP, India

E-mail: pullaiah.narahari@adama.com

Mr Ram Mudholkar

Mr. Ram Mudholkar

President, DuPont South Asia &Business Director, DuPont Crop Protection

E.I. DuPont India Pvt. Limited

DuPont Agricultural Products

7th floor, Tower-C, DLF Cyber Greens

Sector 25A, DLF City, Phase-IIIGurgaon-122002 (Haryana)

E-mail: ram.k.mudholkar@ind.dupont.com

Mr Pramod Thota

President,

FMC India

FMC Corporation

The Centrium, Unit 2, 4th Floor, Phoenix Market City

L.B.S. Marg, Kurla (West), Mumbai – 400070

Ph: 022-67045504

E-mail: pramod.thota@fmc.com

Mr Rajendra Velagala

Mr Rajendra Velagala

Business Director – Crop Protection,

South Asia

BASF India Limited

Plot No 12, TTC Area

Thane Belapur Road, Turbhe

Navi Mumbai – 400705

E-mail: rajendra.velagala@basf.com

Mr Srinath Bala

Bayer CropScience Limited

Bayer House, Central Avenue,

Hiranandani Estate

Thane (W) – 400 607

E-mail: srinath.bala@bayer.com

Dr H V S Chauhan

Dr. H. V. S. Chauhan

Executive Vice-President

Indofil Industries Ltd

Kalpataru Square, 4th Floor

Kondivita Road, Off Andheri Kurla Road

Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059

E-mail: hvschauhan-icc@modi.com

Mr V Shankar

Mr V Shankar

Managing Director & CEO

Rallis India Limited

156/157 Nariman Bhavan, 15th Floor

227 Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400021

E-mail: veeramani.shankar@rallis.co.in

Dr Amitava Sanyal

General Manager – Regulatory Affairs

Sumitomo Chemical India Pvt. Ltd.

8th Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower,Plot No.23,

District Centre, Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 12

E-mail: asanyal@sumichemindia.com

Mr Dhiraj Pant

Mr. Dhiraj Pant

Technology Development- Asia

Monsanto Holdings Pvt Ltd.

E-mail: dhiraj.pant@monsanto.com

Mr. Chetan Shah

Managing Director

Excel Crop Care Limited

13/14, Aradhana Industrial Development Corpn.
Near Virvani Industrial Estate
Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063.
India.

E-mail: chetan.shah@excelcropcare.com

Dr Ajit Kumar

Dr Ajit Kumar

SWAL Corporation Ltd

Uniphos House,Madhu Park

11th Road, Khar (West)Mumbai 400 052

E-mail: kumara@uniphos.com