Directors of CropLife India

img

Chairman, CropLife India

Dr. K. C. Ravi

Chief Sustainability Officer
Syngenta India Limited
Unit No.405, Fourth Floor
D-2 Southern Park, District Centre
Saket, New Delhi-110017
E-mail: Ravi.Kc@syngenta.com

img

Vice Chairman, CropLife India

Mr. Anil Kakkar

Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Sumitomo Chemical India Ltd.
Mr. Anil Kakkar
Sumitomo Chemical India Ltd.
13/14, Aaradhana IDC
Near Virwani Industrial Estate
Goregaon (East), Mumbai – 400 063
E-mail: anil.kakkar@sumichem.co.in

img

Vice Chairman, CropLife India

Mr. Srinivasa Karavadi

Head of Market Development India Bangladesh & Sri Lanka
Bayer CropScience Limited
Crop Science Division
Regional Marketing APAC2
Bayer House, Central Avenue, Hiranandani Estate

Thane West – 400607, Maharashtra, India
E-mail: Srinivasakumar.karavadi@bayer.com

img

Mr. Shalabh Jain

Full-Time Director (Operations)
ADAMA India Pvt Ltd
Plot no. DS – 13, IKP Knowledge Park
Sy. No. 542/2, Genome Valley Turkapally
Shameerpet, R.R. Dist
Hyderabad-500 078, AP, India
E-mail: shalabh.jain@adama.com

img

Mr. Vivek Sharma

Head – Asset Management & Business Lead Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
BASF India Ltd.
Plot no 12, TTC Area
Thane Belapur Road, Turbhe
Navi Mumbai – 400705
E-mail: vivek.sharma@basf.com

img

Mr. Sanjiv Lal

Managing Director & CEO
Rallis India Limited
2nd floor, Sharda Terraces Plot No. 65
Sector 11, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai – 400614
E-mail: sanjiv.lal@rallis.co.in

img

Ms. Vedika Kapoor

Head Government & Industry Affairs – South Asia
Dow AgroSciences India Pvt Ltd
17th Floor, Tower C; DLF Cyber Greens
Sector 25A, Phase III
Gurgaon -122002. Haryana
E-mail: vedika.kapoor@corteva.com

img

Mr. Ravi Annavarapu

President
FMC India Pvt. Ltd.
FMC Corporation
TCG Financial Centre, 2nd floor, Plot No C-53
Block-G, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East, Mumbai-400051
E-mail: Ravi.Annavarapu@fmc.com

img

Mr. N C Rane

Chief Operating Officer
Indofil Industries Ltd.
Kalpataru Square, 4th Floor
Kondivita Road, Off Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059
E-mail: ncrane@indofil.com

img

Mr. Prashant Hegde

CEO- Agri Input
P I Industries Ltd.
Two Horizon Center, 2B-1601
16th Floor, Golf Course Road
DLF Phases-V, Sector-43
Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana
E-mail: Prashant.Hegde@piind.com

img

Dr. Ajit Kumar

Vice President – Technical & Development
SWAL Corporation Ltd.
Uniphos House, Madhu Park
11th Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai 400 052
E-mail: kumara@upl-ltd.com

Board of Directors

member

Syngenta India Limited

Dr. K. C. Ravi

member

Sumitomo Chemical India Ltd.

Mr. Anil Kakkar

member

Bayer CropScience Limited

Mr. Srinivasa Karavadi

member

ADAMA India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Shalabh Jain

member

BASF India Ltd.

Mr. Vivek Sharma

member

Rallis India Limited

Mr. Sanjiv Lal

member

Dow AgroSciences India Pvt Ltd

Ms. Vedika Kapoor

member

FMC India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ravi Annavarapu

member

Indofil Industries Ltd.

Mr. N C Rane

member

P I Industries Ltd.

Mr. Prashant Hegde

member

SWAL Corporation Ltd.

Dr. Ajit Kumar

img

Mr. Ankur Aggarwal

Managing Director
Crystal Crop Protection Limited
B-95, Wazirpur Industrial Area
Wazirpur, Delhi – 110052
E-mail: ankur.aggarwal@crystalcrop.com

img

Shri R G Agarwal

Group Chairman
Dhanuka Agritech Limited
Global Gateway Towers
Near Guru Dronacharya Metro Station
M. G. Road, Gurugram – 122002
E-mail: rgagarwal@dhanuka.com

img

Dr. Sajal Kumar Biswas

Director (Business Development)
Nisso Chemical India
Room No. 605, Corporatedge
Level 6, Wing B, Two Horizon Centre
DLF Phase – V, Sector – 43, Golf Course Road
Gurugram, Haryana – 122 002
E-mail: sajal.biswas@nisso-chem.in

img

Mrs. Lakshmi Narayanan

Wholetime Director
T. Stanes & Company Limited
8/23-24, Race Course Road
Coimbatore – 641018
E-mail: lakshmi@t-stanes.com

Our Associate Members

member

Crystal Crop Protection Limited

Mr. Ankur Aggarwal

member

Dhanuka Agritech Limited

Shri R G Agarwal

member

Nisso Chemical India

Dr. Sajal Kumar Biswas

member

T. Stanes & Company Limited

Mrs. Lakshmi Narayanan