Board Of Directors

Learn about our Board of Directors

Mr Rajendra Velagala

Mr. Rajendra Velagala

Chairman, CropLife India

Business Director – Crop Protection

South Asia

BASF India Limited

Plot No 12, TTC Area

Thane Belapur Road, Turbhe

Navi Mumbai – 400705

E-mail: rajendra.velagala@basf.com

Mr. Srinath Bala

Vice-Chairman, CropLife India

Bayer CropScience Limited

Bayer House, Central Avenue,

Hiranandani Estate

Thane (W) – 400 607

E-mail: srinath.bala@bayer.com

Dr. K C Ravi

Dr. K C Ravi

Vice-Chairman, CropLife India

Syngenta India Limited

Unit No.405, Fourth Floor

D-2 Southern Park, District Centre

Saket, New Delhi-110017

E-mail: Ravi.Kc@syngenta.com

Dr Narahari Pullaiah

Dr. Narahari Pullaiah

Director – Strategy & Portfolio

ADAMA India Pvt Ltd

Plot no. DS – 13, IKP Knowledge Park,

Sy. No. 542/2, Genome Valley,Turkapally,

Shameerpet, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad-500 078,

AP, India

E-mail: pullaiah.narahari@adama.com

Mr. Pramod Thota

President

FMC India Pvt Ltd

FMC Corporation

The Centrium, Unit 2, 4th Floor, Phoenix Market City

L.B.S. Marg, Kurla (West), Mumbai – 400070

E-mail: pramod.thota@fmc.com

Dr. Amitava Sanyal

General Manager – Regulatory Affairs

Sumitomo Chemical India Pvt. Ltd.

8th Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower

Plot No.23, District Centre, Rajendra Place

New Delhi – 110012

Mr Dhiraj Pant

Mr. Dhiraj Pant

Technology Development- Asia

Monsanto Holdings Pvt Ltd.

Ahura Centre, 5th Floor

96 Mahakali Caves Road

Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093

E-mail: dhiraj.pant@monsanto.com

Mr. Chetan Shah

Managing Director

Excel Crop Care Limited

13/14, Aradhana Industrial Development Corporation

Near Virvani Industrial Estate

Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063

E-mail: chetan.shah@excelcropcare.com

Dr Ajit Kumar

Dr. Ajit Kumar

SWAL Corporation Ltd

Uniphos House, Madhu Park

11th Road, Khar (West)

Mumbai 400 052

E-mail: kumara@uniphos.com

Mr Mayank Singhal

Mr. Mayank Singhal

Managing Director & CEO

PI Industries Ltd.

Two Horizon Center, 2B-1601

16th Floor, Golf Course Road

DLF Phases-V, Sector-43

Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana

E-mail: mayank.singhal@piind.com

Mr. N C Rane

Mr. N C Rane

COO – GLOBAL II

Indofil Industries Ltd

Kalpataru Square, 4th Floor

Kondivita Road, Off Andheri Kurla Road

Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059

E-mail: ncrane-icc@modi.com

Mr. S. Lal

Mr. S. Lal

Managing Director & CEO

Rallis India Limited

156/157 Nariman Bhavan, 15th Floor

227 Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400021

E-mail ID: sanjiv.lal@rallis.co.in